Love n crushes - What about them? Or my first summercrush!

When I wanna take a sidetrack be poetic n say things I don´t really dare to say I tend to start thinking in the english language. Don´t ask me why. But that´s why this post is in english.

They say love come n love go. For me the total extreme love hasn´t come yet, still waiting. But have had a bunch of crushes. Now they all are intertwined, woved like a spiders web. A quite new one is starting to fall apart and disappear into the night, one that´s been in the periphery for a while happen to jump right in front of my eyes for a short while, a brand new one is starting to bloom and on the top of that I just figured that I may only have one chance to grasp for my absolutely first crush, one that I never really dared to go after. So you may say my thoughts are all tangled up in this weird web of new n ancient thoughts.

The first and ancient crush, even though it started that long ago and hasn´t evolved at all really, is the strongest one. It´s something magical about it. It was a crush at first sight by the time when I didn´t even know what a crush was. I didn´t come to her, she came to us. Me and my cousins playing in the sand on a warm summernight. We had fun and of course we invited her to play along, the more the merrier you know. As we had played a few minutes there was a fairytale moment in my head. She smiled! And her dimples was the cutest I ever seen! They made my heart skip a beat in sheer joy! My first crush and maybe the strongest one yet had took it´s beginning. Even today my chest fills with a warm fuzzy feeling when I start thinking about those days.

The next day she came back and played with us again. That was the day I tried my first attempt to a pickup line. It didn´t work then, I don´t know if it has worked to this day at all really. That was my second first in two days. My happiest days that summer, and probably that far in my little life!

The day after that she didn´t come to ask to play with us. So I went to there little cabin, to ask her to come play with us instead(would have been my first asking a girl out on a date!). But they where gone! Their vacation was over and since that day it took years until I saw her pretty face again. But when I did, I instantly knew it was her! The girl of my dreams for years! But I never dared, not until this date, to ask her out. She was the girl of my dreams! How would I been able to do that? But now, now is probably my last chance before she goes away for a second time! And this time is probably it, the time she forever leave my life empty. If I don´t do what I should have done a long time ago! Ask her out and try to win her heart! My last chance!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0